Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Get Started
IIAH Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Rig Physical Damage 06.07.18
6/7/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
The Fundamentals of Etics 6.21.18
6/21/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
June Industry Luncheon
6/27/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: Mix & Mingle 11:00AM-11:30AM | Lunch 11:30AM-12:30PM
June Industry Luncheon

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
YIP Industry Social
6/28/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
YIP Industry Social

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Introduction to Professional Employer Operations (PEO)
7/19/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
Charity Bowl

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Introduction to Polllution Ins. Coverages & Exposures 07.26.18
7/26/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Cyber Risk - Construction, Energy & Manufacturing 08.01.18
8/1/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
 
 
Sporting Clays Invitational
8/29/2018
Location: Katy, Texas   
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2