Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Get Started
IIAH Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Understanding the Experience Modifcation Factor
5/1/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Understanding the Experience Modifcation Factor

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Spring Golf Classic
Spring Golf Ball Drop
5/7/2019
Time: You do not have to be present to win
Spring Golf Ball Drop

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Kidnap & Ransom - Prevention & Response
5/16/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
Kidnap & Ransom - Prevention & Response

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Employed Lawyers & Miscellaneous Professional Liabilty Insurance
6/5/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Employed Lawyers & Miscellaneous Professional Liabilty Insurance

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
YIP's Axe Throwing
6/6/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM -8:00 PM
 
YIPs Axe Throwing Drink Sponsor
6/6/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Firefighter of the Year Award Industry Luncheon
7/17/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: Mix & Mingle 11:00AM-11:30AM | Lunch 11:30AM-12:30PM
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
Charity Bowl
8/3/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Sporting Clays Invitational
8/21/2019
Location: Katy, Texas    Time: 6:00 AM- 3:00 PM
 
Sporting Clays Invitational Sponsor Registration 2019
8/21/2019
Location: Katy, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM- 3:00 PM
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2