Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Get Started
IIAH Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
June Industry Luncheon & Seminar
6/27/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: Mix & Mingle 11:00AM-11:30AM | Lunch 11:30AM-12:30PM | Seminar 1:00PM - 4:30PM
June Industry Luncheon & Seminar

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Introduction to Professional Employer Operations (PEO)
7/19/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2